August 04, 2005 � JAMIE IS THE BEST AND HE/S THE BVEST!
Oh I'm habcing such a blasr!!T!

I love rose an dI love stacy and I love Michael Murphy! Ansd I lodve the Funky Skunk!

Why do UI loive the funky skunk? I'm not gay but I alway shave the time of my life at the fay bar. We always dance our lives away and practixally hump eacvhothr on the dancefloor.

Ohhh I'm so fvuekcin frunlk.

Ajd I ;pve Franvkl! Why do I love Frakn? He treats mye like shit but I keep going back to him anvd being his friend. It's because of ME! I am thw bothersome little ffgnat. ZI'm a GNAT! And I annoy hime...and I KNOW this...its all my fautl.. I need to keep my cool. If i keep it cool, he's such a cool friend. I just hpoe it stays that way and I don't become the "deep sigh" phone call. Where they r like "::deep sigh:; Shit...Katie's calling". I don't want to be that. So I'll keep calm.

I LOVE JAMIE!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE JAMIE SO MUCH!!!!!!!!


Why do I love him so much, do youask? It's b ecuahse he's wonderfuapl////adn considerate...and sweet...and an awesome fuck...and sert...and he always nos how to keep csare of me. HE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW TO KEEP CARE OF ME!!!!!! He id my fucking soul mate and he doesn't deserve a hoebag like me as a wife. GEEZE! I mean, seriously...I'm a fucking slut and he needs someone who deserves what an amazing man he is. I LOVE HIME!!!!!

ALRIGH!}! WELL WE?re gonna have sex now!!!!!!1