August 13, 2005 � Useless
Well its 1:12 am and I just had an urge to write. I don't really know why, considering nothing interesting happened today or anything. But its been a while, so here I am.

Well, Tami had the baby today! Luke Andrew Bell. He's 7 lbs 9 oz and I'm so excited to see him. Jamie and I are going to Columbus on Tuesday to help her out. We're going to take Rachel, Daniel,Jake and the Ba to the zoo to give Tami a little "chill" time with the baby. Let me just say that the magic of bribery will come in handy on this trip to the zoo. I'm definatly going to be playing the "If you're good, I'll buy you something from the gift shop" card. 4 kids under 9? It's the only way to go.

So, I've been wrestling my demons still. Therapy is helping, but to be honest, she doesn't seem to be doing anything. It's mostly us talking and I do most of the talking, so I don't know where its going. Maybe it will get better.

I'm FINALLY getting my camera and an ipod.

Well....good thing I came here to write, since I have so much to say. Better get back to Ba duty.