August 28, 2005 � I LOVE MOSES!
This is going to be a short entry because Marci's dvd is almost over.

Since I last updated:

-I watched the series finale of Six Feet Under. Wow. Thats all I have to say. The last segment was the most moving thing I've ever seen on television. It made you realize that death is inevitable and eventually,everyone you know will die.I cried for the rest of the night. Download "Breathe me" by Sia. I'm obsessed.

-Jamie got a tattoo. It's the "auryn" from the Neverending Story. It's actually pretty cool

-I went to Deer Park with the fam and I got bit by an ostrich (an emu, actually) and a zebra stole my bracelet. No, I'm not joking.

-My Dad got two exchange students. Gi from South Korea and Juan from Columbia. Shakira is from Columbia.

-We got a puppy! He's a 9 week old pomeranian. He's all black with some white. His name is Moses and he is my baby. He's so well behaved and so good with the Ba. I love him SO much.

-I put my 2 weeks in at Alberini's! Yay!

Well, I guess thats it. Marci's Veggie Tales is over. School starts tomorrow. Bleck. I can't believe I'm going to be stuck in this room without Jamie 6 times a week. Can someone just shoot me in the face?
-