October 04, 2005 � This crazy guy is talking to everyone in the computer lab
So here I sit. 11:29. In the computer lab at school. I didn't exactly feel like going to Geography today because I had some really pressing business to talk care of on the computer. By pressing business, I mean finding out when the Rocky Horror Picture Show is playing in Cleveland. I mean, really, this needed to be done immediatly.

My hair has a mind of its own today. I guess that is because I woke up too late to straighten it and I went to bed with it wet. So now, some of it is like "Well, I'm more comfortable laying this way" and the other half is like "Really? You want to lay that way? Well, um, you know what, I sort of like THIS way". And they just can't agree.

Aren't you all glad that I skipped my class to write such a rivoting entry?

Speaking of "you", I have 15 readers now! Thanks everyone! I get so excited when I see your usernames on my "diaries that list marilynstar as a favorite" list. I really want to catch up on your diaries too. Maybe I'll do that now when I don't have a toddler running around.

Right now I'm listening to my ipod. "Beating Hearts Baby" by Head Automatic is on. You should download it. It's fun.

Last night, Jamie and I went on a date. ::insert cliche cute couple sound here::. Our 3 year anniversary is Sunday! I can't believe it's been three years. Three years since I walked outside to see a spikey haired boy in an earth colored shirt closing the door of his mom's van. Three years since we played footsy underneath the table at Burger King. Three years since I smoked a cigar just to impress him. That is so crazy. Oh, today also marks the three year anniversary since I slept with Darren Ross. HA!! J/K........or am I?

Well, I don't really see how this entry could actually go anywhere interesting, so I'm just going to stop here and spare you the rest of my ramblings.