October 06, 2005 � Lets do the Time Warp again!
Just so everyone knows, there is a naked Ba in my room. Marci has become increasingly fascinated with taking off her diaper and displaying her so-cute-it-should-be-illegal butt all night. Jamie is on attempt #3 to put her diaper on and have it stay on.

So, here are the Top 3 Happenings since the last time I wrote:

1.) I burnt my elbow pretty badly cooking Jasmine dinner on Tuesday. I had it bandaged all day yesterday and today and now it looks really raw and it's sore but not AS sore. I can actually bend my arm now. I'm SO going to sue her for personal injury.

2.)I put up a note at work to recruit people to Rocky Horror in Cleveland on Halloween. I hope they want to go because I think it will be a blast. Of course it involves some open-mindedness (especially from the guys), but I think my friends can handle that. I mean, seriously, we all need to start being more open to transvestites from Transylvania.

3.)I went to my sister Tia's yesterday and did nothing but complain about my elbow while everyone else took care of my kid.

So, thats it. You guys weren't really missing anything.

I'm going to the doctor tomorrow at 10:30 am (AHHH! TOO EARLY!) b/c of this whole "wasting away to nothing" schpeal. Losing 15 lbs in a month isn't exactly normal unless you want to. I think a lot of it has to do with my medication. It causes me not to be as hungry. So, I went to the store and spent 10$ on the outrageousl over-priced Ensure to help me gain some weight. Except it makes me really sick. In fact, mostly everything I eat makes me really sick.(And NO I'm not pregnant. But thanks for that, genius.) Now I'm really frustrated because I haven't been this skinny since I was in 9th or 10th grade and everyone is commenting on it. OK! I GET IT! I LOST A LOT OF WEIGHT! YEAH! I KNOW! MY LEGS AND ARMS LOOK LIKE TWIGS! THANKS! I just want to be 110 or so. I feel like I'm in that Stephen King movie "Thinner." Maybe a gypsy cursed me because I comment on how pretty I am too often. ::Shrugs::

It's becoming pretty evident that Frank doesn't want to be friends with me anymore. I don't know why I keep trying. Maybe it's because we were so much fun as friends. He can be so cool. And he used to think I was so cool. I miss how comfortable around eachother we used to me. How easy he was to talk to and how open we were with eachother. He was my Frankie and everyone knew it. Everyone saw how close we were. But he ruined it. And then I ruined it further. And now, even though I tried my best to be normal again, he's just another number in my phone. A name to scroll through instead of look for. I don't know why I care so much. You're not supposed to care this much when they don't care at all. I guess I just hate the opinion of me he has. It's strange now.

I really did try. I really did try to get things back to the way they were. Maybe I tried too hard. Now I feel like I annoy him. I'm just a gnat buzzing in his ear. And now that he doesn't work at Damons anymore, he doesn't feel like he has to talk to me so he doesn't answer his phone, doesn't respond to texts and seems fine with not talking anymore.

Maybe I'm just being paranoid. I'm making too much out of this. Maybe things just aren't as good as they used to me and I'm blowing it out of proportion. That's possible. He hasn't TOALLY avoided me. We'll see. I don't know how we'll see, but we'll see.

Jamie really hates how upset I am over this whole situation. But he doesn't understand. I don't have a whole lot of close friends anymore so I treasure the ones I have. Plus, I lose friends a lot and every time I get this upset. It's hard, at times. I get really attached to people. I wish I didn't, but I do. ::Sigh::

ALRIGHT! Enough of this whiney grossness.

I really hope Marci goes to bed soon. It's already 11 ao hopefully she'll be out in an hour. I have a big(ish) day tomorrow. Doctor's, Dad's, Work, Football game FOR work, back to the restuarant to close.

Night.