October 22, 2005 � "Get off my bitch!"
I don't even know what I am doing. I am so incredibly hungry/tired/broke/bored. All those things.

There is nothing in this house to eat. I'm not even joking. Nothing. No wonder I'm wasting away. Yesterday, I put on these ripped jean capris that, when I bought them, I had to suck in to zip them. Now, I have to roll them up AND wear a belt to make them fit. And lets not even go into how my favorite jeans of all time have a huge hole right in the middle of the ass. Let's not even talk about it.

Besides being all those things I listed above, I'm pretty good.My daughter is so adorable it's sick, and my Rose came home! We went to "our place" last night. ::Le sigh:: The Funky Skunk. I missed going to the drag show with her SO much! She's my little girl and I love her to pieces!! However, I don't think that a few choice lesbians liked our presence there as much as we did. In fact, we almost got in not one, but two seperate fights before we left. Dude, I can't help it if your girl wants to dance up on me and buy me drinks. We're just THAT hott.

You know what I think is hilarious? When you are at a dance club, and everyone is getting really into dancing, and then the song ends and everyone stops dancing and just looks around, waiting for the next song to start. I want to put a hidden camera in a club and just watch this over and over again because it cracks me up. Everyone has their own flow. They think they are sexy dance machines and nothing can throw off their groove. And then ::skkkuuurrrttt:: the song ends and everyone stops dancing as has this look in their eyes like a deer in headlights, waiting for the next song to start. And then, when the music rips back, its like nothing ever happened and they just keep going with the flow. Oh good times, good times.

Besides this useless dribble, I have, believe it or not, been thinking about something of substance. I really wish I was a better person. I might come off as a good person, and in most ways I am, but I am stained. I need to learn how to be less selfish and think about my choices on more of an external level, instead of whether it will make me feel good temporarily. Because it's all temporarily, but when you're in the moment, you forget that. None of that shit is worth it.
Dear Lord, help me be stronger and more deserving of all of the wonderful things You gave me.

0>

Current Music:Without You-RENT