February 15, 2006 � Red Faced
Top 5 Most Embarassing Things You've Ever Done

tagged by Lauren

1.) I peed my pants at work..twice. I had so many tables and sometimes, there is really no time for you to go to the bathroom. So, it had been a couple HOURS and I was standing at the computer ringing in an order with my legs cross, and I go to walk away and when I uncrossed my legs, it was just came out! I couldn't control it. And I was wearing khacki pants and I had like 4 tables. It was terrible.

2.)Sometimes I have a problem with getting..err...sick from food. I think I might have IBS or something (not to gross you out.) And one night, at Alberini's, it hit me hard and unexpected. This EXTREMLY hott guy named Amir offered to drive me home and, since I had just went to the bathroom, I thought I could make it the 10 minutes to my house. Uhh..I was REALLY wrong. Within 2 minutes, I had to make him stop at Taco Bell. I told him I had to throw up and he's like "uhh why can't you do it outside the car?" And I was like "well....b/c I don't like puking in front of people." I had to make him stop THREE times! THREE! I was SOO embarassed.

3.)Once, at a party the summer before my senior year, I got INCREDIBLY drunk. It still holds as the drunkest I've ever been. My boyfriend Brian at the time came to the party to pick me up b/c he was having a party and I was supposed to spend the night there. Well, he left his party to come get me but by the time he got there, I was so plastered that he had to stay. I proceeded to tell him how I cheated on him, then I went downstairs and was hugging on everyone...telling them how much I loved them...and then...I puked all over them. I don't remember this. So maybe it doesn't count.

4.)I once went to the bathroom but forgot to take off my underwear. I just completly forgot. I wasn't even drunk. I was completly sober.

5.)I got stuck in a gym locker when I was in 9th grade. I mean like...my teacher had to come pry me out while the whole gym class watched. At first he didn't believe the girls coming to tell him that I was stuck. He thought it was a joke. For the rest of the year I was "locker girl."

You know, these 5 things weren't EXREMLY embarassing. I guess I don't embarass easily...I do the embarassing.

People I'm Tagging
1.Lerin
2.Theresa
3.ZuZu