February 15, 2006 � UN Fired
Well, they apoligized and asked me to come back.

And I did.

And they asked me to work my shift last night.

And even though it was a huge inconvience since Jamie already picked up a shift, I did.

I made 80$ though.

But I realized something...I think I'm done. It doesn't hold the same feelings for me anymore.

I just have a "completed" feeling about it now. I don't know how to explain it. I just feel finished.

I am going to look for another job.
I'm done with restaurants. I'll put my two weeks in once I know I have something stable to count on. And at least this time I can quit with dignity and respect and still be able to go in their and visit withouth feeling awkward.

I was sort of getting used to the whole "not having a job" vibe with all this free time to plan trips and visits.

Oh well.

C'est la vie