July 21, 2006 � Because I don't have eggs to make muffins, I'll do this

Copying off of Lerin b/c I don't have energy for a real entry:

RED ANGER

1. Are you currently mad at someone?
I'm annoyed at my Dad...but what else is new?

2. Which of your friends/family members has the worst temper?
Maria! She's also the biggest drama queen and the most sensitive person ever

3. Have you ever thrown something at anyone?
I have a vague recollection that I might have, but I have no idea

4. Does your face turn red when you're angry?
No not really...just my eyes!

5. When you're mad do you prefer to stare angrily or yell and scream?
I prefer to slam things around and swear.

ORANGE EXCITEMENT

1. Has anyone ever thrown you a surprise party for you?
Sigh no. But I would LOVE it!

2. Do you get psyched alot?
Yeah a lot. I love having something to be psyched for! Even if its just having cheesecake in the fridge!

3. What event is coming up that you're most excited about?
My second little princess of course! Only 3 more months!!

4. Any regrets?
Who doesn't have regrets? My #1 is not spending enough time with my mom when she was dying

5. If you won a million dollars what would be your first thought?
This is such a geeky thing to say, but I would be SO excited that we could pay off all our debt and start fresh!

6. If you could have anything right now what would it be?
A gyro and some sort of chocolate dessert. Seriously...thats my main want right now.

YELLOW BASICS

1. Name:
Katherine Angela (Brunetti) Cutshaw

2. Where were you born?
Warren, OH.

3. What's your main goal in life?
To make something of myself that I can be proud of and to learn how to keep a warm and welcoming home without any messiness!

4. Do you want to have children?
This is my LAST one! When my girls are 18 and 20, I'll only be 40! 40 is the new 20! So, I'm looking forward to that

GREEN OPINIONS

1. Sex before marriage?
How about love before sex? I'd be a hypocrite if I said anything different

2. Gay Marriage?
I'm sorry if this offends anyone, and I know it goes against the Catholic faith, but I want to know why its ok to marry someone you've never met on a tv show, but its not ok for two people of the same sex who are in love to get married? As Whoopi once said "If you don't want gays to get married, then don't marry one!"

3. Lower the drinking age?
Myswell..no one really takes it seriously anyway. I've been drinking since I was 16

BLUE DREAMS

1. What was your latest dream?
Thats a good question...I have no idea what I dreamt about last night. I have a lot of dreams about the baby, though. Most of them are of me having her prematurely and being terrified.

2. Have any of your dreams come true?
YES!!! This is so strange. When I was 18, I lost my cell phone and I looked EVERYWHERE for it! Finally, I gave up. After two weeks, I dreamt that I found it under the couch. So, the next day, I decided to give it a shot b/c its somewhere I wouldn't have looked otherwise, and LO AND BEHOLD, IT WAS THERE!!

3. Do you usually remember your dreams?
Most of the time

4. What was the weirdest dream you've ever had?
I really don't know. I think it was one of my sex dreams and Ned Flanders from the Simpsons was in it.

PURPLE LOVE

1. Do you have a bf/gf?
My boyfriend has spikey hair and three nipples and his name is Jamie Love

2. Do you have a crush?
Constantly!

3. Who is the best hugger that you know?
My friend Tom is a really good hugger. He's like a big teddy bear

4. Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yeah I do. With both my two "great loves" (as romance novels would classify them), I knew right away.

5. Have you ever been in love?
I've been in love twice but only one worked out.