November 30, 2006 � Calming Vibrations
Yay! Two sleeping girls = time to update my diaries!

oops..the little thing is up. right after i typed that too. looks like another lower case entry.

frank picked up a shift tonight and works right alongside jamie. he's pissed. before he left for work, i told him to be good. thankfully, though, i'm not too nervous. he's been a lot cooler about it. i hope i don't have to eat my words.

the stress of two kids and my baby blues has been putting a real rift b/w jamie and i, which just made my depression worse. so, thank god marci went to bed early last night and we got some quality time together. scarlett let me put her down for a good hour and i actually got to hold and cuddle my husband! i hate going days w/o that. so now, its like someone put jumper cables on our relationship and we had SUCH a good night and day today. i know it will get better, but it just makes things harder when i feel disconnected. i need him more than neone right now.

i did a bad thing and broke the "wait 6 weeks to have sex" rule. i thought it was b/c of bleeding and mine stopped,but no...its b/c afterwards, it hurts so badly you can't walk. it felt like sharp rocks inside me. really romantic,eh?

ok well, i'm going to try to update the girls' diary now, so check it out.
twoflowers.diaryland.com

P.S.--I would like to formally announce that I am BACK into my size 3s already! ::gloating dance::