August 18, 2007 � We are wrestlers of Japan!
Ok can I just say that I have been trying to write this entry for a couple days?? I really hate how sporatic my entries are these days, but I have to state how incredibly difficult it is to get focused enough to write a worth-while entry! This Squish takes all of my energy and attention. Most of the time I am online I am either nursing her,holding her, or holding one hand over the computer's power button while she repeatedly shoves it off. I can't tell you how many times I'll be doing something and then, all of a sudden, my computer turns off!!

ANYWAY

Everything has been well here. I was up until 3am the other night just drawing. I am trying to start making custom tie dyed onesies with sewed on designs. I want to call them KTees! (Ok I know its corny but come on!) I have made a few that created interest from my playgroup and I think I'll start selling them for 10-12$ a piece. Whenever I come up with an idea, my mind races. I drew up designs all night! I always forget how much I love to draw and color and paint until I'm actually doing it. I think it is the most relaxing thing I can do. I think I am going to be getting a gold membership again so I'll post pictures.

Jamie has been so incredibly adorable the last week. He is done with summer school and he has two weeks off before fall semestar starts and I think the lack of stress has loosened him up. He's just been so laid back and happy and sweet. We've really had a lot of fun together lately. Tuesday we drove to Cleveland to shop and walk around Coventry. We spent the whole day there and I remembered why I fell in love with Cleveland in the first place. It has some beautiful area. Of course the kids were terrible. There is nothing more annoying than a child who does not want to shop while you are shopping. Don't worry we didn't spent the whole day focusing on ourselves! Coventry has a classic toy store that Marci rampaged and we got ice cream and ate a good dinner. It really made me realize how much I am SICK of this small town! There is nothing to do! Ahhhh!!! Monday we went to his work picnic and, of course, Frank was there which only made me feel more uncomfortable than I already do around his work friends. But I survived and he had a great time. THIS coming Monday Jamie and I are going to Cedar Point (only the world's best roller coaster park) ALL DAY! BY OURSELVES! OH EM GEE I am SO excited! I really need some more time away from the kids. Wait. Did I say "more"? I MEAN ANY!

Ok well I'm out. I'm going to try to take a bath without the Squish slyly climbing in!