2003-06-20 � It's the time to be happy
Wow.....

I'm happy today.

For like, the WHOLE day so far.

Bogus, huh?

I think I'm rising from my depression. The world doesn't seem so gray anymore. And ironically, the sun is out today.

I think I found my problem. I do a lot to make others happy all the while putting off my own happiness. Sometimes I think I don't let myself be happy. Well today, I gave in to happiness.

And I'm SO excited! Today, the fifth Harry Potter book comes out and Julz and I are gonna go to Borders dressed in Harry Potter outfits! I think I'm gonna be Snape. Steph wanted to be Hagrid but I told her she's too ugly. :) Oh Stephie poo....it's alright....

I just feel like bouncing off the walls today! So many things are great!

Jamie is great!

My dad is great!

Work is great!

My vacation coming up is great!

My painters are great! SIKE!

JULIANN IS GREAT!!!

Speaking of Juliann, I'm really happy with her. I think we should date. :) J/K but no...listen up....so I decided that Juliann is one of the best friends I have. I don't feel like I need to impress her (its a good thing Julzan), she's always there for me, I love talking to her, and whenever I come back from being with her, I'm always in such a great mood. Jamie told me that when I'm around some of my other friends, I don't act like myself. But when I'm around Julz, I'm more me. I'm more real. I think thats how it should be. I love my Julzan Woo Yeah. It just really sucks that she leaves in August.

You know what really bothers me? Is this diary. I mean, I love it very much. I like my format, and my design, and the whole "buddy list" thing...but it just seems like I wrote a whole lot better in my livejournal. My writing here is so trivial and juvenile. What do you guys think? Am I losing my edge?

Well, I'm not gonna think about it right now because it's not a happy thought and right now, my world is gonna revolve around happy thoughts.

"Maybe this time I can follow through

I can feel complete

Stop paying dues

Stop the rain from falling

Keep my oceans calm

This time I know nothings wrong"-Something Corporate/Hurricane