2003-07-11 � Sorry for the delay.....
So yeah...it's been a week since I wrote. I wish I could say I haven't written because I've been on a safari in Kenya or competing in the Olympics or something great like that but in all honesty, it's because I've been too busy lazing around my house to actually put any thought into anything.

Well, here is a list of things I wanted to write about but now that so many days have passed, it would just be trivial.

1. My goldfish died :(

2. I read the 4th Harry Potter

3. I saw a real car chase!

4. It was mine and Jamie's 9 month anniversary

-He surprised me by cleaning his room and making me dinner :) He also got me a Finding Nemo book, a sound spa, a picture frame, and a night light. Oh and a new gold fish, Zeke. I got him a dvd and wrote him a poem book :)

5. I haven't slept without my light on for like...2 months.

6. My pagent is in 6 days.

So thats about it guys...a weeks worth of events. Now that I can look at my week in writing, it only further proves to me how incredibly dull my life is. Maybe thats what has got me. Well, maybe not. But something's got me and I"m dying to figure out what it is because I hate feeling like this every fucking day. It's not all day, but it's at least once a day. I don't know what it is. A feeling of being lost, I suppose. Thats the best way I can describe it.

"I think I've got a lot of friends, but I don't hear from them."-Simple Plan

Random lyric.

I'll be back again today.