2003-08-09 � What the truck?
Besides the occasional food runs, I have been couped in my house for the last 2 days. My dad is still pretty sick and I have taken it upon myself to take care of him. I think I'm doing a pretty good job at it.

So lately, I have had a weird transformation in two aspects. Number 1.) I'm starting to really really like coffee. I never was able to drink it a whole lot because it gave me a tummy ache. But now, I crave it every day. I mean, WHATS up with THAT?

Number 2.) I am officially obSESSED with trucks. I want a truck SOOOOOO bad. A GMC Sonoma, more specifically. Yellow, but I could go for black. When I go to bed, I don't fantasize about my wedding, or about Jamie, no no not anymore. I picture a cute little truck in my driveway and me calling it "my baby." I found a really nice one for 7k and I think I could actually get it! I'm so siked. But...there is one MINOR MINOR SMALL TEENY WEENY detail.....I don't have my liscense. But, I think if I got a truck, it would be the biggest motivation towards me getting my liscense.