February 03, 2004 � Basbies
I never write anymore.

It's not because I don't have time or I just don't feel like it. I just don't have anything to say. My life is very.....the same every day. But since I am in a writing mood I'll try to drudge up any kind of semi-interesting information.

I felt the baby move for the first time. It feels like a butterfly kisses from the inside. Now, while I try to fall asleep, I lay on my back with my hands on my tummy desepretly trying to feel any kind of movement. At 4 (almost 5) months, its very hard to feel...but you do feel it.

I feel very big although, in comparison with how big I'm going to get I'm not actually that big. I really love it though. I feel like cute little pregnant girl in my maternity shirts with this cute little tummy filled with baby. I can't WAIT for this baby. We find out boy/girl a week from tomorrow. I can barely hold in my excitement. He or she is going to be loved SO much. He/she already is.

Alright....pregnancy stuff is all I have right now....