October 23, 2004 � A Daily
Oh what a lovely morning.

I am sitting here in my newly clean house eating salt and vineger chips and doing my online routine.

1.) Sign on
2.) Read every person's away message
3.) Check my mail only to see that the only people who want to contact me are people trying to consolidate my debt and make the penis I don't have bigger
4.)Check Diaryland to see that I'm the only one who updates anymore
5.)Go back and re-read away messages

And now here I am.

I'd tell you what I did yesterday but it was absolutly nothing, so why bother? Thats basically what I've been doing the last two days. However, the new Katie is starting to stick, so my house is actually clean. DO you even KNOW how wonderful it is to wake up to a nice house??

So for some reason, this one part of my hair keeps getting really tangled...even after I shower...and its driving me nuts.

Well, Jamie and I are making a trip to the mall, so I best be getting ready.