October 31, 2004 � A Halloween update
Hello there.

I am writing this amongst chaos. Chaos being a throbbing headache, throbbing feet, and a very determined to talk to me husband. Even though it is obvious I am busy, he still is persistent on the talking. Siiiighhhh annoyed.

We got to dress up today. I was a flapper. Although, some might argue and say I was just a whore, but I swear, the attempt was at a flapper. The one server Paul looked at me and Jasmine(who borrowed my leather pants to be a dark angel) said it looked like Halloween at a strip club and he's glad he's wearing an apron. But aside from my Steve Madden mary janes murdering my feet, I had a pretty fun time at work.

My fake boyfriend asked me out again. I am not sure if I've spoke of him yet. His name is Christopher Doubt. He comes in every Sunday to watch the Lions game and he can only be described as simply beautiful. Sandy curly hair, deep green eyes, dimples. Classic Abercrombie model. And he seems like he's a truly nice guy. And he's asked me out twice so far. I suppose the third time he does it I'll tell him I'm married. 3 strikes and he's out. Maybe Jasmine will date him for me.

On a final note, the bear was a bumble bee. I have pictures if neone wants to see!