February 24, 2005 � Modnar is random backwards
I auditioned for the Vagina Monologues yesterday. I think I did really well, which is, of course, a plus. He had me read like 6 sections and after the first two, I really started to get warmed up. I read "Reclaiming Cunt" and I was very nervouse to do so before hand, but when I got up there, it was an exhilirating expierience. I felt so inhibited and open and I really want to do that one if I make it. I've never felt so...in touch with my acting till yesterday. I really tried to connect to the monologues and for the first time, I felt like I did.

Other then that, nothing has really happened. I'm sitting in my messy house and I really have no will to actually clean it. This is coming to be a bad thing. I wish I could take a special "cleaning" pill that would give me the urge to clean b/c I feel like if I don't have that urge, then I can't clean. I really wish I could make it a habit. I don't want to be like this forever.

Today in ecology, we were talking about mating a lion and a tiger and it seriously took everything in me to not say "it's a liger. It's bred for it's skills in magic". A little Napoleon Dynamite humor for you there. But I had a feeling that if I said it no one would laugh and I would look incredibly incredibly stupid. Dr.Phil is really laying into this kid about molesting his little sister. And now this kid's parents just said "son, you're dead to us." Yeah this is sad. It's even MORE sad b/c its on national tv. Couldn't they have not done this subject on national television?

Ok....I really need to get a whiney ba