July 11, 2005 � Promise me that I'll get through this
I don't have a lot to say.

I didn't write yesterday when I had a lot to say because I'm sick of going back through my entries and reading self pity spewed all over the place. I'm going to my first shrink appt tomorrow. I don't even know where to start. I just think I don't know who I am. I think I big reason for that is because I really haven't been completly single since the beginning of my Junior year of HS. The longest I've been single is like 3 months at the most. I've never had to take care of myself. I've never really learned what I can do and what I can't because I've never had to. Whatever I couldn't do, I had people do for me. I just need help.

In other news, I'm leaving for NYC in about a week. Rose and I are going to have a bomb ass time. She's by far one of the funnest people I know. She brings out this crazy part of me. The good crazy, for once. She makes me feel like I can do anything. She's becoming one of my best friends.

Well, I'm gonna go get some stuff done. Today is my 7th day in a row working.

"Don't know where to go but I promise I'm going"