July 17, 2005 � NYC entry
Well, I leave for my city tomorrow (NYC of course...is there any other city?) Rose and I are going to have such a bomb ass time. VIP party on Monday in Manhatten for a Swedish designer. This night club is being shut down and only 500 invited guests are on the list and I'm one of them! I'm among the ranks of Ashton Kutcher and P.Diddy and who knows who else! Hopefully I don't say something stupid or pee my pants. I would have to have a celebrity know me as "the girl who wet her pants". Thats not really the label I'm looking for.

I can not tell you how much I am going to miss my little girl and Jamie. Thinking about it right now makes me want to cry. It's hard going away when you have two really important people to miss. I love them so much and my heart is aching thinking about leaving them for 6 days.

Off to bed! Lots of driving tomorrow!