August 20, 2005 � Knowing is half the battle,son
Uhhh my head is spinning.

These meds are really messing with me. I just feel....jittery and tired at the same time. It's a really weird feeling. I hear I need to give it a week to have my body adjust to it. Last night, I was doubled over in bed I felt so sick. But then again, I also drank 7-8 beers.

I really hope they work. I really need them too. Or else I'll feel like I've ran out of hope and there is no solution to my problems.

So, I'm putting in my two weeks tonight at Alberini's. I just can't deal with the stress and dread that that job causes. Especially with school coming up.

In other news, I had an amazing day yesterday. I worked this golf outting for Damons with Jasmine, Joseph, Crystal,Metz,Ray and Amy and it was so bomb ass. We got there at noon, set up till 1, but we didn't start serving till like 4. So we just sat around, smoked, DRANK...I practically drank all day. We all did. And it was so beautiful yesterday. Not too hott. Nice breeze going. I drove the golf cart! It was just so chill. I love these people. I feel so accepted and myself around them. We didn't get done till 7, but it was so worth it. I made 95! Plus my trophy,Darren Ross, was there and we did a little innocent flirting.When I got home, I was in such a good mood. That tells me something.

Well, I really need to go take a shower while Marci is sleeping.

But, I will end with Joseph's "useless fact":

"Barbie and Ken never had any children because they came in seperate boxes"

P.S-I Love Jamie, I miss Rose, and I have to pee