December 11, 2005 � I can't stop eating skittles
I keep trying to WRITE but everyone is TALKING TO ME AT THE SAME TIME!!!

Sigh. Its hard being so popular.

So, I didn't want to write again until I had those pictures of Marci to post, but my Jamie hasn't uploaded them yet like I asked him to do 100 times. But I guess I will write anyway because I don't have anything better to do. Good thing I don't have any finals that I really should be studying for instead of writing on Diaryland.

Besides working on Friday, I also went out to the ::of course:: gay bar with Marcus and some others. I really don't want to go into it, however, due to the many references I would have to make that qualify me as "drunken jackass." It was an embarassing night. But, I will say that I busted my lip open falling into the bath tub when I got home and its all swollen now. The End.

Yesterday I had a good time after work. After I got off (but not after I clocked out..oops), everyone just hung out at the bar until midnight or so, and it was really fun and laid back. Just what I needed. I of course didn't drink at ALL. I really love everyone I work with.

But, one thing I noticed..which I've noticed my whole life because its been happening to me my whole life...is I really get picked on and made fun of a lot. I know no one is doing it out of bitterness or spite, but it still bothers me a little. People take my optimism and trying to see the good in people and willing to always help as naivety (is that a word?) and lack of intelligence. When I was younger, I played off my "ditzyness". I thought, by acting dumb, I could get attention and make people laugh. But no one was laughing with me. They were always laughing at me. And even to this day I have a low self esteem about my intellect. But I never speak up. If I did, it would just cause more problems. I'm actually pretty smart...or at least pretty deep. I hope people see that some day.

Today...all that happened was I only made 12$ at work, Marci has a crying fit at my Dad's...and I saw Narnia (which was AMAZING).

So, I guess thats all. What a whoop-dee-doo of an entry. Tomorrow is the 3rd anniversary of my mom's death. I hope I can make it up to the cemetary.