December 20, 2005 � Greetings from Cranberry!
Well, we got our cable and road runner today so I can finally update!

Actually, it will be just a quick one. My little girl fell asleep in her television chair and my husband wants me to come cuddle. We really haven't had much time together, lately. Marci has been going to bed so late, and by the time she clonks out, we're both so whipped. The move took a lot of of us-same with unpacking-and I don't think we've recovered.

We're actually almost completly unpacked! All I have to do is put away clothes and find places for little misc things! How awesome. But, we're not decorated. I don't think it's going to feel like a true home until it's decorated.

In short, I really really love this place. It's huge! The neighborhood is so cozy too. Especially adorned in snow covered christmas lights. Marci has (finally!) been sleeping in her own room, and believe it or not, Moses has been an angel! No messes! He even asks to go out! I think he's destructive nature and his constant "accidents" were no accident at all--I think he was trying to spite Sharon. We are all just so much happier here!

Well, tomorrow is another big day! Better give in to my exhaustion and hope tomorrow night I am less tired so me and my husband can have some alone time.