October 08, 2006 � Sigh of relief
WOW I am so glad I wrote that last entry! After exploding all over my diary and calling my sister Tami to expose her to my crazy rant, I felt much better. I actually felt sort of high from all the adreneline wearing off. It was a tough day.

Today is the four year anniversary of mine and Jamie's first date and tomorrow is our four year anniversary of being together. And TUESDAY is the four year anniversary of the first time we boned (HA!--thats how I roll.). Our first date consisted of him showing up at my house in swishies and a polo and me in a blue sweater and jeans with sparkley stars on them and going to Giant Eagle to buy my favorite ice cream--One Sweet Whirled (which is no longer being made, damnit!)--and we went back to his room and fed it to eachother. All we did that day was lay in his room and talk and eat ice cream and fall in love. And now here we are, four years later, expecting our second princess any day now. Siiiiighhhhhhhhh <3
______________________________________

Ok enough mushiness! My sister Tia came over and helped me clean yesterday. She got the stuff that has been stuck on my stove for about 10 months and the sticky stuff in my fridge off! It's a miracle! I really did try to get it off, so you can imagine my embarassment when she just let it soak in soapy water for 10 minutes and it wiped right off. I'm a cleaning nightmare. But, in my defense, I never had my mom to teach me little tricks or anything. So now I have a sparkling kitchen! I feel a lot better now.

Ok I need to turn off the Wonder Pets and play with my daughter.