November 26, 2006 � the amazing one handed mommy
today is a one-handed day. scarlett has been fussy the last two days so her times of being content while not in my arms are few and far between. hence the lower case entry.

nothing happened with jamie and frank besides a few dirty looks. and the managers are scheduling them opposite shifts from now on. which puts my mind at ease, mostly. but, the thing is, he hasn't forgiven me. he pretty much told me last night. i have given up on it. there is nothing more i can do. i can't make him forgive me. i thought he did, but i can't get mad b/c he hasn't. its not something he can control. its sad,though,to me. how can he love me as much as i need him to with this still inside him? i told him that wasn't me that summer. it was a sick shell of me. this is me now. i hope he sees that one day.

thats all for now. i could write about my sister's visit from columbus, but i think it would be more productive to clean up after it rather then write about it.