December 01, 2007 � These are the ramen noodle days
I love how full my life is from my playgroup. True, I don't get to a lot, but its nice to have options.

Jamie and I are the mayors of Brokesville. Everything is just piling up and this is probably the brokest we've been in a while. At first, I was depressed about it yesterday. But then, Jamie and I got a sitter so we could go to his mom's house and fish for things to ebay and for some reason, it turned into a great day. We were both in really good moods and had a great day!! It sort of put things into perspective for me. You don't need money to be happy. All I need is my family and I can have just as much joy. I made hot chocolate for all three of us (and a little for Squish) and ALL of us cuddled on the couch to watch How the Grinch Stole Christmas. It was such a cozy evening.

Well, its 5:19 and time for dinner. Hmmmm what should I have what should I have. Ramen noodles or ramen noodles? OOOOHHH or maybe ramen noodles!! Yeah we're poor :-)