September 15, 2005 � GO!
This entry is called "I have two minutes before I have to get ready for class".

On your mark...

Get set....

GO!!!!

So I couldn't sleep last night. I didn't fall asleep until 4:30. Which really blows considering I have my first class at 11. I'm pretty sure you can all figure out what I did about THAT....oh yeah....thats right...I didn't go. What a surprise. Oh and Jamie would NOT have sex with me last night. I was clawing at the bed, and he didn't care. Doesn't he realize that I only get horny so often and so he should take advantage of it when it happens? I guess not.

I think that I would really enjoy being on a talk show. Mainly because it would give me a good excuse to talk about myself without feeling like I'm suffocating the person with "Katie" facts. Because, its the host's job to talk about you. So, I think it would be fun.

DONE!!!!!!!!!!!