February 09, 2006 � I think I have Acid Reflux Disease
A short entry to end my 6 day streak of unentries.

*I'm syked the Steelers won the super bowl

*Superbowl Sunday was the craziest I've ever seen a restaurant in my life. We had a special on 10$ ribs for carry out and we sold 535 racks or so. But we were really behind with pre-orders. I mean like..people were waiting for an hour to 90 minutes in the lobby. The lobby was packed wall to wall with angry people and they all were looking at ME. I seriously thought they were going to riot. This is the short version of the story. The long version includes a lot more yelling and a lot more of me losing my mind.

*I really love my classes at school.

*I love Emily.

*I love Rose. But I hate how much misery her mom causes her. She always puts her down and makes her feel so low. I'm gonna pray that she can fight those feelings.

*There was this big conflict at work with people saying things about me, but its over. It didn't really bother me because they weren't terrible things.

*I love Sarah Vaughn.

*My daughter had a good run of 3 days of going to bed before midnight. Considering she napped today from 7-9 pm, I don't think she's going to bed early. But she just looked so cute sleeping I couldn't wake her up.

*I am becoming more and more obsessed with Marciba. She is my favorite person in the whole world and I am her favorite person too.

*My Dad+his new girlfriend = Katie's bitterness

*I don't want to work anymore. I just want to get paid for being pretty.

Annnnnnnnnd I'm spent. Thats all I got. I pretty much only updated for the sake of updating. I'll have a mind-blowing entry here pretty soon.