October 18, 2006 � GET THIS THING OUT OF ME!
So, I never write anymore because I have nothing to write about. The only times I get out of my apartment are to go to the doctor's or the grocery store. And TUESDAY I was in the hospital for four hours for pretty much nothing. Soooo thats pretty much my life right now.

I WILL say, however, that I am very disappointed in Project Runway. I am SO in love with Michael and I thought Jeffrey's collection was HIDEOUS. SCREW JEFFREY!

I had a birthday party for my sister Tia yesterday and it made me sad because she said she can't even remember the last time someone had cake and a party for her. Thats so ridiculas because she does everything for her family and they never do anything for her back hardly. She went to Texas to sing this weekend and came home and the house was a mess so she had to clean up after them. They are so ungrateful sometimes.

Ok. I'm just trying to squeeze whatever I can into this entry but its not working so I'm just going to stop trying.

PRAY FOR A BABY TODAY!!!!!!!!!