February 12, 2008 � Snow day snow day!
There are about 12 bags of groceries sitting in the kitchen, waiting to be put away by me. BUT unfortunatly from them, I have some stouffer's mac and cheese and my third can of pepsi to finish before I even think about that.

We are snowed in. While my Lerin writes about 70 degree weather and the lullying hush of the wind through the palm trees, I am looking out my window at inches I can't even measure of snow and more flakes pouring from the sky. Restaurants are closed, schools are closed, anything that has the option of being closed has taken it. Jamie doesn't have class so we are going to enjoy an evening with him that we normally wouldn't have. I'm thinking of maybe taking some family pictures tonight. I want to print them out and frame them! You would have no idea who lived in this house to just look at it because we have no pictures up!

Yet again, I have to abandon my writings for the youtube video of little bunny foo foo