October 18, 2003 � The news :-)
I went to the Kennedy homecoming game last night. It was really refreshing to get out with my friends. Laugh and joke like nothings different.

When everythings different.

But you know what? It's ok.

Actually, its more then ok.

I'm shedding the skin of denial and resentment and coming into a new light with this.

I'm actually EXCITED.

Jamie and I went to Target and looked at baby clothes.

He talks to my tummy and says "Daddy loves you!"

I saw Kelly Haines at the game and she had pictures of the baby. She's a gorgeous baby girl.

I really think everything is going to be fine now.

I have a wonderful guy that won't leave me.

I'm getting married in 2 months.

And we're gonna get an awesome apartment and fall asleep together everynight.

Just someone tell me how to tell my dad and I"ll be set.