April 25, 2006 � I hate the manicotti stealer
Right now, I am annoyed because Jamie promised me he'd bring me home manicotti from work (Olive Garden) and I've been looking forward to it all night, and now, he just called me on his way home to tell me he didn't get it. What greater punishment could you inflict on a pregnant woman than depriving her of her intense cravings??

So, my diet today consisted of McDonald's fries, chef boyardee, and potato chips. NICE.

I have been having these intense cramps/back aches on my left side--like, by my hip. Which, is actually where my bleed is. Yesterday, they were so bad that the only thing I could do is lay on the couch perfectly flat. I got up to get Marci something, and it felt like someone stabbed me in the side with a hot dagger. They are on and off today too, but I don't know what it is.

Wow. This entry is off to an interesting start, huh??

Well...I can't juice this anymore. I have nothing to say. I'll write more tomorrow!!!